WOD

Friday 9/30/2022

Build for 15 minutes: 1 Power Snatch + 2 Hang Power Snatch 2 Rounds for time: 600m Run 15 Power Snatch (135/95) (95/65)

Thursday 9/29/2022

AMRAP 25: 250m/200m Ski Erg 50 Walking Lunges 25 Ring Rows 50 Wall-balls

Wednesday 9/28/2022

Build up for 15 minutes: 8 Floor Press 12/arm Alt. DB Curl "Annie" For Time: 50-40-30-20-10 Double-unders Sit-ups

Tuesday 9/27/2022

AMRAP 4 x 5 20/15 Calorie Row 20 Hang Squat Cleans (75/55) (55/35) MAX Lateral Burpees over Bar Rest 2:00

Monday 9/26/2022

Build for 15 minutes: 3 Push-Jerks AMRAP 12: Increasing Ladder by 2's Calorie Bike Push-Jerk (115/80) (95/65) Toes-to-Bar

Sunday 9/25/2022

Build up for 15 minutes: 2 Front Squats (From the Floor) For Time: 25-20-15-10-5 Front Squat (135/95) (95/65) 5-4-3-2-1 Rope Climbs

Saturday 9/24/2022

AMRAP 25: 100m Run 20 Box Jumps (24/20) 10 Push Press (135/95) Run increases by 100m each round

Friday 9/23/2022

Build up for 15 minutes: 8/Leg Single Leg RDL :20/Side Paloff Hold For Time: 100/80 Calorie Row

Thursday 9/22/2022

AMRAP 6 x 3 sets: 50 Wall-balls (20/14) 25//20 Calorie Ski MAX Toes-to-Bar Restr 3:00

Wednesday 9/21/2022

Build up for 15 minutes: 5 Hang Power Cleans For Time: 25 Power Cleans 50 Bar Facing Burpees 25 Power Cleans Barbell (155/105) (115/80)

CONTACT

774-217-9756
info@firewallfitness.com
72 Jeffrey Ave. Holliston, MA

OPEN HOURS

Mon – Fri 5:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am – 12:30 pm