WOD

Sunday 2/5/2023

Rotate for 15 minutes: 8/Leg Single or Double KB/DB RDL 8 Chin-ups 5 Rounds for time: 10 Burpee Pull-ups 20 KB Swing RX: 53/35 Scale: 35/26

Saturday 2/4/2023

AMRAP 30: 10/8 Calories on a machine 30 KB Goblet Lunges 10/8 Calories on a machine 30 Alt. Renegade Rows 10/8 Calories on a machine 60 Hollow Rocks KB: RX: 70/53 Scale: 53/35 DB's: RX: 50/35 Scale: 35/20

Friday 2/3/2023

Build up for 15 minutes: 1 Power Snatch 1 Hang Power Snatch For Time: 24-18-12-6 Box Jump Overs (24/20) 12-9-6-3 Power Snatch RX: 135/95 Scale: 95/65

Thursday 2/2/2023

AMRAP 6 x 3: 18/15 Calorie Ski 12 Front Squats 3 Muscle-ups RX: 155/105 Scale: 95/65 2 minute rest between each

Wednesday 2/1/2023

Build up for 15 minutes: 10-10-8-8-6-6-6-6 Barbell Floor Press AMRAP 12: 12/9 Calorie Bike 12 Strict Burpees

Tuesday 1/31/2023

For Time: 150-100-50 Double-unders 75-50-25 Medball Cleans 50-35-15 Toes-to-Bar

Monday 1/30/2023

Build up for 15 minutes: 3 One and a Half Strict Presses (:02 Pause at the Nose) Every 3:00 x 5: 15/12 Calorie Row 15 Push-Jerks RX: 135/95 Scale: 95/65

Sunday 1/29/2023

Build up for 15 minutes: 3 Sumo Deadlifts For Time: 30-20-10- Sumo Deadlifts Lateral burpees Over Bar (-) 5 Legless Rope Climbs RX: 225/155 Scale: 155/105

Saturday 1/28/2023

Team of 3: AMRAP 30: .5 Mile Bike 30m Overhed Plate Lunge (45/35) P1: Goes through bike/lunge P2: Rests P3: Planks through the bike, then MAX Push-ups during the Lunge

Friday 1/27/2023

Build up for 15 minutes: 2 Power Cleans 5 Rounds for time: 10 Power Cleans 50 Double-unders RX: 135/95 Scale 95/65

CONTACT

774-217-9756
info@firewallfitness.com
72 Jeffrey Ave. Holliston, MA

OPEN HOURS

Mon – Fri 5:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am – 12:30 pm