WOD

Wednesday 11/24/2021

Build up for 15 minutes: 2 Push-Jerks For Time: 15-12-9-12-15 Calorie Row (12/9/6) Push-Jerks (Moderate)

Tuesday 11/23/2021

AMRAP 24: 8 Burpees 12 Box Jump Overs (Moderate) 16 Alt. DB Snatches (Light) Rest :60 after each round

Monday 11/22/2021

Build up for 15 minutes: Back Squat 5-5-5-4-4-3 AMRAP 10: Increasing Ladder by 2's Bar Muscle-ups * 10 Back Squats after every set

Sunday 11/21/2021

Rotate for 15 minutes: 6 Chin-ups :30 Hollow Hold AMRAP 10: 14 Alt. DB Snatches (1 Set) 28 Hollow Rocks (1-2 sets)

Saturday 11/20/2021

With a Partner AMRAP 25: 50 Push-ups 100 Air Squats 200 Double-unders *Split Reps as desired **Must go in order

Friday 11/19/2021

Build up for 15 minutes: 3 Deadlifts (Singles) 5 Rounds for time: 10/8 Calorie Ski Erg (:30+/-) 20 Plate Ground to Overhead (1 set)

Thursday 11/18/2021

AMRAP 6 x 3: 12/9 Calorie Row (<:45) 12 Box Jump Overs (Normal Height) 24 Wall-balls (1-2 sets) *Pick up where you leave off ** 3:00 rest between AMRAP's

Wednesday 11/17/2021

Rotate for 18 minutes: 6 Strict Toes-to-Bar 9/arm Tricep Kick Back (:03 Pause) 12 DB Weighted Sit-ups For Time: 75 Toes-to-Bar Every Minute on the Minute: 25m Farmers Carry (Heavy)

Tuesday 11/16/2021

AMRAP 28: 7 Bar Facing Burpees 5 Squat Cleans (Singles) 3 Rope Climbs (<1:00) 100m Plate Run (<1:00)

Monday 11/15/2021

Build up for 15 minutes: 1RM Strict Press 2 Rounds for time: 1,000m/900m Bike Erg (<3:00) 50 Push-Press (Light)

CONTACT

774-217-9756
info@firewallfitness.com
72 Jeffrey Ave. Holliston, MA

OPEN HOURS

Mon – Fri 5:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sun 8:00 am – 12:30 pm